45 Min TRX Training


This class is taught by:
This class is really special. TRX gives us the opportunity to exercise our legs core and arms in a 45 minute class. Three main components to exercise is balance strength and cardio. In the minute TRX you will see results quickly. The last five minutes will be saved for stretching.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 18 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Nov 25 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Dec 02 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Dec 09 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Dec 16 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Dec 23 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Dec 30 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Jan 06 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Jan 13 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Jan 20 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Jan 27 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Feb 03 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Feb 10 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Feb 17 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Feb 24 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Mar 03 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Mar 10 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Mar 17 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown