Pedal Wild Beginner Class


This class is taught by:
After an initial Pedal Wild 'welcome' this class is meant for you! We're very excited to finally offer a RealRyder class for the true beginner. In this 60 minutes class we'll cover the basics: how to set up your bike, hand positions, and introductory drills. We'll encourage you to listen to you body as you experience a beginner level class: warm-up, intervals or endurance, and cool-down. Aside from learning RealRyder drills we'll discuss 1-4 training zones and the important role variety plays in your workouts.  Please come a few mintues before class and ready to ride! All are welcome. Ideal for those new to fitness and/or returning to RealRyder.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Oct 28 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Nov 04 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Nov 11 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Nov 18 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Nov 25 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Dec 02 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Dec 09 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Dec 16 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Dec 23 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Dec 30 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Jan 06 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Jan 13 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Jan 20 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Jan 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Feb 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Feb 10 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown
  • Sat Feb 17 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christine Brown