Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Active recovery is fundamental to any balanced fitness program. Treat your body to our 75-minute restorative practice that will improve performance (by allowing much-needed recovery) and regain lost mobility and flexibility. Restorative yoga clears the mind, calms the body, induces deeper sleep and reduces stress. Poses will include supported inversions, deep forward bends, twists, longer holds with an emphasis on deepening exhalations. We'll conclude with a replenishing savasana/meditation practice. Suitable for beginners or advanced yogis.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 17 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Dec 31 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Jan 07 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Jan 14 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Jan 21 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Jan 28 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Feb 04 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Feb 11 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Feb 18 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Feb 25 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Mar 04 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Mar 11 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Mar 18 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Mar 25 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Apr 01 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Sun Apr 08 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Juliet Alden