Cycle / Core


This class is taught by:
This class will start with 40-45 minutes riding the realryder bike. This will involve sprints, turns, jumps, as well as excellent strength training for the upper body.

The last 15-20  minutes of class includes a range of core strengthening exercises. For this class, it is suggested you bring a yoga mat and inside only workout shoes.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shad Holland
  • Tue Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shad Holland
  • Tue Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shad Holland
  • Tue Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shad Holland
  • Tue Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shad Holland
  • Tue Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shad Holland
  • Tue Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman