Cycle Endurance


This class is taught by:
60 minute endurance ride. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Neilly Newman
  • Thu Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christi McLain
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Neilly Newman
  • Thu Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christi McLain
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Neilly Newman
  • Thu Dec 28 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Christi McLain
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Neilly Newman
  • Thu Jan 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christi McLain
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Neilly Newman
  • Thu Jan 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christi McLain