Athletic Team Training


This class is taught by:
Youth/ High School team training specified programs. Sessions/ Camps offered for teams with focus on strength, cardio and balance. Contact Pedal Wild to set up a team specific program for your team. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Dec 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Jan 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Jan 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Jan 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Jan 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Jan 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Feb 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine
  • Tue Feb 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Grant Steine