Pedal Wild One On One Training


This class is taught by:

Todd Johnson

I have always believed that physical fitness is one of the most important parts to a healthy life. 1985 I was involved in two very bad car accidents. The first one I was hit by a drunk driver and the second one I was riding my motorcycle and got hit by a car. I was only 21 years old and I thought my life was over. I was fortunate to have a good family and friends that supported me and believed in me. I received lots of physical therapy and learned if you have something wrong with your body you need to do everything possible to get it working soon as possible. This is where my commitment to safe physical fitness comes from. Growing up I loved every sport I had the chance to play. Football, hockey, baseball, downhill ski racing, Bicycle racing, standup JetSki racing, dirt bike racing and of course a lot of running races including marathon. I believe for most people low impact high intensity exercise is very beneficial. I am  committed owner of Pedal Wild Fitness Studio.
 
If you are unable to get to Pedal Wild for the most popular class times one on one training is perfect for you. Seven days a week we have 60 minute blocks you can reserve your spot on the website and then just show up. Please show up 5 to 10 minutes early. If you have questions about one on one training please call Pedal Wild 612-242-1461.
One-on-one training. $25 



 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Apr 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Apr 24 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Tue Apr 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Apr 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Apr 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon May 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon May 01 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Tue May 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu May 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Fri May 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon May 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon May 08 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Tue May 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu May 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Fri May 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon May 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon May 15 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Tue May 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu May 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Fri May 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson