One on One Private TRX class $25


This class is taught by:

Todd Johnson

I have always believed that physical fitness is one of the most important parts to a healthy life. 1985 I was involved in two very bad car accidents. The first one I was hit by a drunk driver and the second one I was riding my motorcycle and got hit by a car. I was only 21 years old and I thought my life was over. I was fortunate to have a good family and friends that supported me and believed in me. I received lots of physical therapy and learned if you have something wrong with your body you need to do everything possible to get it working soon as possible. This is where my commitment to safe physical fitness comes from. Growing up I loved every sport I had the chance to play. Football, hockey, baseball, downhill ski racing, Bicycle racing, standup JetSki racing, dirt bike racing and of course a lot of running races including marathon. I believe for most people low impact high intensity exercise is very beneficial. I am  committed owner of Pedal Wild Fitness Studio.
 
TRX suspension training is one of the most efficient ways to exercise. All exercise offered will be low impact.We Will show you all the exercises in great detail. This private TRX session is 60 minutes. If you have always wanted to take a TRX class but wasn't just exactly sure what to expect this would be a great way to get started.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Wed Jul 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jul 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Wed Aug 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Aug 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Wed Aug 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Aug 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Wed Aug 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Aug 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Wed Aug 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Aug 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Wed Aug 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Sep 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Wed Sep 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Sep 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Wed Sep 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Sep 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Wed Sep 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Sep 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Wed Sep 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Todd Johnson