Pedal Wild cycling sculpt


This class is taught by:

Todd Johnson

I have always believed that physical fitness is one of the most important parts to a healthy life. 1985 I was involved in two very bad car accidents. The first one I was hit by a drunk driver and the second one I was riding my motorcycle and got hit by a car. I was only 21 years old and I thought my life was over. I was fortunate to have a good family and friends that supported me and believed in me. I received lots of physical therapy and learned if you have something wrong with your body you need to do everything possible to get it working soon as possible. This is where my commitment to safe physical fitness comes from. Growing up I loved every sport I had the chance to play. Football, hockey, baseball, downhill ski racing, Bicycle racing, standup JetSki racing, dirt bike racing and of course a lot of running races including marathon. I believe for most people low impact high intensity exercise is very beneficial. I am  committed owner of Pedal Wild Fitness Studio.
 
This is a pedal wild signature class. Low impact high-intensity workout. We will ride the Realryder bike the entire class. Throughout the class we all will be using light hand weights, some less 3 pounds. Throughout the class you will be working total body. This class will give you excellent results. All fitness levels welcome. You can go at your own pace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Jun 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 02 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jun 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jun 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Jun 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 09 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jun 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jun 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Jun 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 16 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jun 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jun 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Jun 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 23 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson