Outside 60 Minute Tabata Total Body Conditioning


This class is taught by:

Todd Johnson

I have always believed that physical fitness is one of the most important parts to a healthy life. 1985 I was involved in two very bad car accidents. The first one I was hit by a drunk driver and the second one I was riding my motorcycle and got hit by a car. I was only 21 years old and I thought my life was over. I was fortunate to have a good family and friends that supported me and believed in me. I received lots of physical therapy and learned if you have something wrong with your body you need to do everything possible to get it working soon as possible. This is where my commitment to safe physical fitness comes from. Growing up I loved every sport I had the chance to play. Football, hockey, baseball, downhill ski racing, Bicycle racing, standup JetSki racing, dirt bike racing and of course a lot of running races including marathon. I believe for most people low impact high intensity exercise is very beneficial. I am  committed owner of Pedal Wild Fitness Studio.
 
Total body conditioning - High Intensity Interval Training - Tabata style - cardio plus strength through 20 seconds of intense training, followed by 10 seconds of rest for eight rounds.10 minutes warm-up.15 minutes on arms.15 minutes legs.15 minutes core. 5 minutes of stretching.
all levels welcome.
 
You will need to bring a yoga mat,towel, and indoor workout shoes.  All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Jun 29 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Jul 06 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Jul 13 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Jul 20 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Jul 27 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Aug 03 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Aug 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Aug 10 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Aug 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Aug 17 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Aug 24 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Todd Johnson
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Thu Aug 31 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Todd Johnson