45 Minute TRX


This class is taught by:

Todd Johnson

I have always believed that physical fitness is one of the most important parts to a healthy life. 1985 I was involved in two very bad car accidents. The first one I was hit by a drunk driver and the second one I was riding my motorcycle and got hit by a car. I was only 21 years old and I thought my life was over. I was fortunate to have a good family and friends that supported me and believed in me. I received lots of physical therapy and learned if you have something wrong with your body you need to do everything possible to get it working soon as possible. This is where my commitment to safe physical fitness comes from. Growing up I loved every sport I had the chance to play. Football, hockey, baseball, downhill ski racing, Bicycle racing, standup JetSki racing, dirt bike racing and of course a lot of running races including marathon. I believe for most people low impact high intensity exercise is very beneficial. I am  committed owner of Pedal Wild Fitness Studio.
 
This is a 45 minute class using TRX suspension training straps which allows us to get a true total body workout in 45 minutes. Anyone and everyone is welcome. 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 02 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Jun 03 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jun 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 09 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Jun 10 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jun 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 16 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Jun 17 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jun 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 23 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Jun 24 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jun 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 30 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Jul 01 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jul 02 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jul 07 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Jul 08 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jul 09 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jul 14 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Jul 15 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson