45 Minute TRX


This class is taught by:

Todd Johnson

I have always believed that physical fitness is one of the most important parts to a healthy life. 1985 I was involved in two very bad car accidents. The first one I was hit by a drunk driver and the second one I was riding my motorcycle and got hit by a car. I was only 21 years old and I thought my life was over. I was fortunate to have a good family and friends that supported me and believed in me. I received lots of physical therapy and learned if you have something wrong with your body you need to do everything possible to get it working soon as possible. This is where my commitment to safe physical fitness comes from. Growing up I loved every sport I had the chance to play. Football, hockey, baseball, downhill ski racing, Bicycle racing, standup JetSki racing, dirt bike racing and of course a lot of running races including marathon. I believe for most people low impact high intensity exercise is very beneficial. I am  committed owner of Pedal Wild Fitness Studio.
 
This is a 45 minute class using TRX suspension training straps which allows us to get a true total body workout in 45 minutes. Anyone and everyone is welcome. 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 22 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jul 23 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jul 28 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Jul 29 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jul 30 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Aug 04 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Aug 05 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Aug 06 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Aug 11 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Aug 12 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Aug 13 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Aug 18 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Aug 19 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Aug 20 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Aug 25 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Aug 26 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Aug 27 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Sep 01 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sat Sep 02 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Sep 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Todd Johnson