45 minutes on the bike 45 minutes TRX


This class is taught by:

Todd Johnson

I have always believed that physical fitness is one of the most important parts to a healthy life. 1985 I was involved in two very bad car accidents. The first one I was hit by a drunk driver and the second one I was riding my motorcycle and got hit by a car. I was only 21 years old and I thought my life was over. I was fortunate to have a good family and friends that supported me and believed in me. I received lots of physical therapy and learned if you have something wrong with your body you need to do everything possible to get it working soon as possible. This is where my commitment to safe physical fitness comes from. Growing up I loved every sport I had the chance to play. Football, hockey, baseball, downhill ski racing, Bicycle racing, standup JetSki racing, dirt bike racing and of course a lot of running races including marathon. I believe for most people low impact high intensity exercise is very beneficial. I am  committed owner of Pedal Wild Fitness Studio.
 
This class will start with 45 minutes riding the realryder bike.  This 45 minutes will involve sprints, turns, jumps, as well as excellent strength training for the upper body.
 
The last 45 minutes will be on the TRX suspension training straps, 15 minutes of arm exercises, 15 minutes of leg exercises and 15 minutes of core exercises.
 
Pedal Wild acknowledges that combination classes can perhaps take too much time out of your day.  You may leave any time during the class.  Many people will stay for only the first half of the class.
 
You will need to bring for this class, a yoga mat and inside only workout shoes.
 
This class will work for all levels - all levels are welcome!!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Apr 30 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri May 05 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun May 07 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri May 12 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun May 14 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri May 19 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun May 21 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri May 26 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun May 28 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 02 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jun 04 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 09 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jun 11 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 16 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jun 18 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 23 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jun 25 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Todd Johnson
  • Sun Jul 02 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Todd Johnson