Cycle Intervals


This class is taught by:
A proven formula for health! If you can only do one thing in a week, this is it! Interval training is shown to increase metabolism, improve cardiovascular function, oxidize fat, recovere from certain medical interventions, improve athletic performance and reduce depressive symptoms. Enjoy 60-minutes of high-intensity mixed with easy recovery intervals… a little “pain,” for a lot of gain!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Dec 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Dec 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Jan 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Jan 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Jan 12 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Jan 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Jan 19 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Jan 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Jan 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Jan 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Feb 02 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Feb 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Feb 09 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Feb 16 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Feb 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown