Cycle Intervals


This class is taught by:
A proven formula for health! If you can only do one thing in a week, this is it! Interval training is shown to increase metabolism, improve cardiovascular function, oxidize fat, recovere from certain medical interventions, improve athletic performance and reduce depressive symptoms. Enjoy 60-minutes of high-intensity mixed with easy recovery intervals… a little “pain,” for a lot of gain!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Nov 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Neilly Newman
  • Fri Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Brown