Hatha Yoga


This class is taught by:
Hatha yoga attempts to balance mind and body using physical postures , controlled breathing , and calming of the mind. Poses teach poise, balance and strength and are practiced to improve the body's physical health and clear the mind, preparing you for relaxation. Ah-ha Hatha Yoga uses a combination of Intuitive, Vinyasa Flow and Long Holds, for each pose preformed there is an equal and opposite counter-pose to balance the body. Simple massage during relaxation. Evening classes (Moon) are highly relaxing to get you ready for a great nights' sleep! Classes are approximately 60 minutes long and vary in intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Juliet Alden
  • Wed Oct 25 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Nov 01 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Nov 08 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Nov 15 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Nov 22 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Nov 29 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Dec 06 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Dec 13 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Dec 20 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Dec 27 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Jan 03 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Jan 10 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Jan 17 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Jan 24 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Jan 31 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Feb 07 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose
  • Wed Feb 14 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Brieanna Brose